Mexican Pool Party – OLE!

Smile! If you can...

This, or I should say, last, year we were invited to a Mexican Pool Party to celebrate New Year’s Eve; my Daughter, Rebecca, and her Fiance, Miller’s, House Warming; and Rebecca’s 40th Birthday.
My Wife and I decided to get into the spirit of the thing, so I went as a Drug Dealer, and she went as my “Ho” – her own idea, I hasten to add .
On the way there we were stopped by the local Constabulary for a Breathalyser Test, and our appearance quite amused the Cops on duty. The one who tested me went so far as to call my zero alcohol reading, “Disgraceful!”
Appearing in the photo are: my Wife, Kath; our Niece, Marianne; her dad (Kath’s Brother) Peter; Miller (I don’t know where he got that outfit); Rebecca; and me.
I shudder to think what this year will bring!

Leave a Reply

